relopvelo.blogg.se

Reddit diablo immortal boo
Reddit diablo immortal boo













reddit diablo immortal boo

I think I may be your age and I feel like we need to show younger fans you can still be positive and polite but speak your mind, like you did yesterday. I noticed that a lot of the media coverage from journalists online are spinning the story that it was "wild accusations" or that you "swearing or being incredibly rude" which is ridiculous, so I hope that doesn't bother you. I'm glad that you were mature about it but got right to the point, and spoke frankly. I just wanted to say I think what you did was great, and someone had to do it. I've been a fan of Blizzard since the Super Nintendo, then later on PC with Starcraft 1 and Diablo.

reddit diablo immortal boo

Last updated at 14:00:17 UTC Weekly Help Desk RAGE Loot Thread Trade Thread















Reddit diablo immortal boo